Competition: Help Celebrate My Birthday!

Posted on May 27, 2011

0


Back Garden Wildlife


In exactly one months time, I will be celebrating my 22nd birthday. In honour of my birthday, I would like my TOAK family to join in the celebration with a little healthy competition.

Today, the Wildlife Garden Competition was launched. Exactly one month from today, The competition will close and a winner will be chosen.

Anyone can enter: young, old, Professional or amateur

So how do you enter?

Simply take a moment in your free time, grab a camera, and find some wildlife right in your back garden. (If you cant find anything, cheat a little and go to your local park.. I wont notice!) You can enter up to ten photos in one entry. But only one entry per person!

The winner will have his or her entry showcased here on TOAK for the world to see. To see all details on this competition, go to our competition page and read through.

So lets get snapping and find out how garden wildlife differs around the world! Get friends and family involved and turn it into a fun event to do together!

