Do you have a project/petition/charity that needs a voice?

Posted on March 10, 2011

0



This blog was created to voice my opinions on things happening in our world. But it was also to highlight the things people are doing to protect our world, the animals in it, the environment and the people. Sure, I could have chosen to write a blog about fashion or gossip. Or I could have totally gone Julie Powell and picked a project with a deadline (I have just watched the ‘Julie & Julia’ Movie… Outstanding!) But none of these things inspired me. I wanted to write about things that mattered, things that needed voices, or in some cases, things that needed an echo.

So I started Thoughts of a Kind. I want to share your thoughts. So if you have a project you want to promote, if you have a petition that needs signing. If your charity has a story that needs that extra internet space. Send me an email. Let me know. We can totally do some sort of interview or you can just tell me what you want me to write. Either way, I want you to get in touch and let me know. Who knows, your article could get your petition signed to the full capacity. Your charity could have a voice or your project could get its boost.

Email me : thoughtsofakind@gmail.com

Or Alternatively

Comment me below including your Email Address and I will email you myself.

